

Legislative Budget & Finance

COMMITTEE

EST. 1959

OFFICERS

Chair SENATOR KRISTIN PHILLIPS-HILL

Vice Chair SENATOR JAMES R. BREWSTER

Secretary REPRESENTATIVE TORREN ECKER

Treasurer REPRESENTATIVE SCOTT CONKLIN

SENATORS

JARRETT COLEMAN CRIS DUSH ARTHUR HAYWOOD CHRISTINE TARTAGLIONE

REPRESENTATIVES

DANILO BURGOS STEVE SAMUELSON BRIAN SMITH TIM TWARDZIK

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHRISTOPHER LATTA, MBA

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTORSTEPHEN FICKES, MPA

Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

A JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Offices: Room 400 Finance Building, 613 North Street, Harrisburg Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8737, Harrisburg, PA 17105-8737 Tel: (717) 783-1600 • Fax: (717) 787-5487 • Web: http://lbfc.legis.state.pa.us

- Agenda -

Meeting of the Members of the Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

June 7, 2023, 8:45AM In Person & Via Zoom

- I. Welcome by Senator Phillips-Hill
- II. Roll Call
- III. Pennsylvania State Highway Maintenance Funding
 - Report Presenter:
 - Jason Brehouse, Esq. | Chief Counsel & Project Manager
 - Department of Transportation
 - Daniel P. Farley, P.E. Director, Bureau of Operations
- IV. Annual Report Required by Act 2013-90: The Impact of Tavern Gaming on the Pennsylvania State Lottery
 - Report Presenter:
 - Anne Witkonis | Project Manager
 - Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
 - Maximilian Flessner | Legislative Liaison
 - Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board
 - Bryan Troop | Deputy Director, Legislative and Governmental Affairs
 - V. General Information
 - Christopher Latta, MBA | Executive Director